PUBLISHER: Ching-Fong Chang
Publication Office: National Taiwan Ocean University
Editorial Board Address: National Taiwan Ocean University, No. 2, Pei-Ning Rd., Keelung, Taiwan.
Tel: +886-2-2462-2192 Ext. 2911 Fax: +886-2-2463-6964
E-mail: jmst@mail.ntou.edu.tw


 

Editor-in-Chief:Hsin-Yiu Chou, Department of Aquaculture
E-mail: hychou@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Executive Editor: Chang-Tai Shih, Center of Excellence for the Oceans
E-mail: ctshih@mail.ntou.edu.tw


 
Board of Editors:
Section A: Marine Engineering, Maritime, and Marine Affair
Satya N. Atluri
(U.S.A.)
Computational Mechanics
E-mail: satluri@uci.edu
Stephen Cahoon
(Australia)

Maritime and Logistics Management
E-mail: S.Cahoon@amc.edu.au

Jeng-Tzong Chen
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Boundary Element Method, Vibration and Acoustics
E-mail: jtchen@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Cheng-Chi Chung
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Ocean Tourism Management
E-mail: jackie@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Jiahn-Horng Chen
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Ship Hydrodynamics, Computational Fluid Mechanics
E-mail: B0105@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Shyi-Chy Cheng
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Image Processing and Computer Vision
E-mail: csc@ntou.edu.tw

Georgi Marko Dimirovski
(Turkey)

Electrical Engineering
E-mail: gdimirovski@dogus.edu.tr

Ji-Feng Ding
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Shipping Logistics and Maritime Studies
E-mail: jfding@mail.cjcu.edu.tw

Ladislav Fryba
(Czech)

Structure Mechanics
E-mail: fryba@itam.cas.cz

Boris Gartsman
(Russian)

Land Hydrology and Stochastic Modeling of Hydro-Meteorological Processes
E-mail: gartsman@tig.dvo.ru

Sung-Shan Hsiao
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Ocean Engineering, Harbor and River Engineering
E-mail: sshsiao@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Wen-Cheng Huang
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Water Resources Management
E-mail: b0137@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Dah-Jing Jwo
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Navigation Systems, Estimation Theory and Applications
E-mail: djjwo@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Masashi Kashiwagi
(Japan)

Hydrodynamic of Floating Body
E-mail: kashi@naoe.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Cheng-Yu Ku
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Geotechnical Engineering
E-mail: CHKST26@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Shyh-Rong Kuo
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Nonlinear Dynamics, Finite Element Method
E-mail: srkuo@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Gin-Shuh Liang
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Quantitative Method Application in Shipping and Transportation Management
E-mail: gsliang@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Cheng Lin
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Experimental Fluid Mechanics, Coastal Engineering, Nonlinear Wave Mechanics and Laser Measurement Technology
E-mail: chenglin@nchu.edu.tw

Tai-Yuan Lin
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Optoelectronics and Nanotechnology
E-mail: tylin@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Chein-Shan Liu
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Computational Mechanics
E-:mail:liucs@ntu.edu.tw

Stephen Liu
(U.S.A.)

Underwater welding, Marine structural welding
E-:mail: sliu@mines.edu

Pi-Cheng Tung
(Taiwan, R.O.C)

Vibration and Noise Analysis, Automatic Control, Mechatronics
E-mail: t331166@ncu.edu.tw

Shuen-Tai Ung
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Maritime Risk Assessment
E-mail: shuentai@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Shing-Hoa Wang
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Mechanical Behavior of Materials, Welding and Joining
E-mail: shwang@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Jenq-Lang Wu
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Control Engineering
E-mail: wujl@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Shun-Chang Yen
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Fluid Mechanics, Combustion, Aerodynamics
E-mail: scyen@ntou.edu.tw

   

Section B: Oceanography, Marine Biology, Fisheries Science, and Marine Ecology
Jyoti Chattopadhyaya
(Sweden)

Molecular Design and Synthesis
E-mail: jyoti@boc.uu.se

Chih-Shin Chen
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Fisheries Management, Fish Population Dynamics
E-mail: cschen@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Min-Te Chen
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Marine Geosciences, Environmental Earth Sciences, Paleoceanography
E-mail: mtchen@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Chang-Jer Wu
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Molecular Biology and Virology
E-mail: cjwu@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Chung-Ru Ho
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Remote Sensing, Physical Oceanography, Global Climate Change
E-mail: b0211@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Chih-hao Hsieh
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

EcoInformatics, Biological Oceanography, Fisheries Oceanography, Zooplankton Ecology
E-mail: chsieh@ntu.edu.tw

Hsiang-Wen Huang
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Marine Ecosystem Conservation, Fisheries Science
E-mail: Julia@ntou.edu.tw

Akira Ishikawa
(Japan)

Harmful Algae
E-mail: ishikawa@bio.mie-u.ac.jp

Kuo-Kau Lee
(Taiwan, R.O.C)

Fish Pathology and Aquaculture
E-mail: b0092@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Bonnie Sun Pan
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Food Chemistry, Fish Processing
E-mail: bonnie@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Akash Sastri
(Canada)

Biological Oceanography
E-mail: sastriakash@gmail.com

Kwang-Taso Shao
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Marine Biology and Biodiversity
E-mail: zoskt@gate.sinice.edu.tw

Jen Chieh Shiao
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Fish Ecophysiology, Marine Biology
E-mail: jcshiao@ntu.edu.tw

Shi-Yen Shiau
(Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Aquaculture Nutrition
E-mail: syshiau@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Atsushi Yamaguchi
(Japan)

Marine Biology
E-mail: a-yama@fish.hokudai.ac.jp

   

 

Abstracted/indexed:
Engineering Index (EI Compendex) and Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI Expanded, also known as SciSearch®)

Website:
http://jmst.ntou.edu.tw
The Journal of Marine Science and Technology is published six issues per year. The price for individual copies is NT$600 or US$20 per copy. The subscription rate is NT$3,000 or US$100 per year (six issues).

PRINTER:
Enjoy Enterprise Co., Ltd., 10-1/F, 293-3, Sec. 2, Fuhsing S. Road, Taipei, Taiwan. Tel: +886-2-2732-1234